The Kindergarten Lottery public database will be offline for a while

Gordy, who so graciously hosted my stuff on sacrophyte.com, is moving to a new server. The new hosting company (BlueHost) is a bit more strict in who gets to manage subdomains, so we mutually agreed that it would be good for me to move my stuff elsewhere. I have taken backups and I hope to resurrect sacrophyte.com somewhere. Some time. But the immediate future is unknown. I might hit up the IMC for this.

Not that anyone really cares…..   🙂

Leave a Reply

