yes, we will still be at Houlihans today (11:30 – 12:30)

I could have a number of things to bring up if nobody else really really wants to talk about something. Working cash bonds and property taxes continue to be an interesting conversation starter, but you all might be tired of it by now. 🙂 I have some news about Literacy and Substitute Teaching (two totally different topics) also that I intent to post later today.

 

Am kicking myself because I still have not posted a review/summary of last week’s Houlihan meeting….

Leave a Reply

