No Houlihans today

Seems like we are all gearing up for the end of the school year. Chuck Jackson is busy this week, and I will be out of town next week (so probably no Houlihans next week, either). If someone wants to meet for a one-on-one or something, drop me an email (sacrophyte [at] gmail [dot] com). Board President Sue Grey has agreed to meet with me early in June and I am trying to see if Wednesday June 6th fits her schedule. Also, for the summer I am thinking the schedule for Houlihans might get a little more …. choppy. But more on that later when I have more information.

Leave a Reply

