Things be a-happening

Tonight is the School Board and District retreat (leaving in 30 minutes). I don’t know what to expect. I am hoping for good things. 🙂

 

Also, the Social Justice Committee has a dedicated page on the U4 website: http://www.champaignschools.org/sjc/. Check out the “Social Justice Wheel” and tell me what you think. I am still trying to figure out if “social justice” or “academic justice” is more appropriate. In that, I hope to find out if the difference matters. 🙂

 

Had good meetings at Houlihans past couple weeks that I need to blog about.

 

More later – got a few things to wrap up.

Leave a Reply

