Busy day tomorrow: Futures Conference and Board Panel at PTA Council meeting

Two events going on tomorrow, going to keep me away from the computer. 🙂

  • 1:00 – 5:00 PM – Futures Conference
  • 6:00 – 8:00(?) PM – PTA Council meeting (includes a recognition dinner for PTA Presidents and a panel with School Board members)

 

For those not able to make one or the other, your thoughts/comments/observations are always welcome here. Especially if there are questions you would like posed to either group, I would be happy to act as a proxy in this case (and I’ll post what answers I receive). I’ll be thinking about questions I want to ask the Board of my own; they pretty much already know what concerns I have, but I might grow some new ones after the Futures Conference. 🙂

 

Heading out to Houlihans in about 60 minutes to meet up with Scott Leopold (DeJong-Richter), Stephanie Stuart (Unit 4) and some of you.

One Response to “Busy day tomorrow: Futures Conference and Board Panel at PTA Council meeting”


Leave a Reply

