New blog URL: please update your email subscriptions and RSS feeds

Good evening.

I have decided to change the url address for this blog and move away from the ‘champaignunit4’ address. Unfortunately, this was a bit trickier than I expected. champaignunit4 will redirect to thecitizen4blog for the next month or two, and I’ll send out a couple reminders. It is my understanding that all RSS feeds and email subscriptions have to be altered (sorry!!). All old links should work until I stop redirecting traffic from the old address to the new address.

 

{grrr, I have to cross-post to both blogs… *sigh*}

{double grr!!! the new blog is in a different timezone that is like 12 hours ahead of the old one!!!}

Leave a Reply

