final reminders: update your bookmarks and subscriptions

I am moving! Or rather, I have moved. 🙂

 

On Saturday, July 13th I will officially vacate everything from the old url; if you have any outstanding bookmarks or subscriptions to the champaignunit4 address, they will no longer be guaranteed to be forwarded to Citizen4 blog.

 

Stephanie Stuart of Unit 4 has asked to use champaignunit4 on wordpress and I have complied. Maybe Unit 4 will start using wordpress? *grin* In any event, I have been forwarding traffic from the old site to the new site (theCitizen4Blog.wordpress.com). After Saturday night, I will change the password for the old site, remove all the content from that site and give the keys to Unit 4. It is possible the URL will continue to be redirected to this blog for a while, but I do not know for sure.

 

Rest assured, I will keep blogging. Chalk it up as “rebranding” if you will.

Leave a Reply

