The public news media outlets want your opinion

I know WILL is casting out a few lines seeking parent and community opinions in regards to the Unit 4 tax referendum. WCIA also sent out a blanket request:

From: Anthony Antoine <AAntoine@wcia.com>
Date: August 11, 2014 at 4:16:03 PM CDT
Subject: WCIA 3 NEWS

My name is Anthony Antoine and I’m a reporter at channel 3 news. I wanted to get some parent feedback about the referendum that will be put on the ballot for 150 million in bonds to support the new Central High School and renovations to Centennial High School.

Would you be able to help me get in contact with a few parents. Looking for both sides, someone in favor, and against it.

Feel free to give me a call. My number is 201-423-1690.

Thanks in advance.

I am sure others will be seeking input from the community.

Leave a Reply

