Tim Ditman (WDWS) is looking for your thoughts on the Nov referendum

Tim Ditman sent this to me and gave me permission to post it:

I’m putting together a story on the Unit 4 referendum and wanted to see if you knew of anyone credible who’s dead set against it.

 

If this describes you, his email is:

tditman@wdws.com

4 Responses to “Tim Ditman (WDWS) is looking for your thoughts on the Nov referendum”

  1. pattsi Says:

    Way to quiet–is everyone out to lunch, on sabbatical, gone dark, or what? Even the owner of this blog has dried up–no recent postings.

    • kshannon617 Says:

      Speaking for myself, I’m deeply discouraged by the whole referendum process. With all the hostility out there, I wouldn’t want to talk about it on the record, and I’m sure I’m not the only one. I have been asking lots of people for their thoughts. I probably won’t change my mind, and I’m not trying to change theirs. But I am enjoying the conversations.

  2. pattsi Says:

    Fortunately or unfortunately, politics is a contact sport. As I have read posted recent not to vote and/or to speak up is to give up. Quiet is what the other side prefers. Hum-m-m-m, it must be that I am listening to the morning news programs filled with political analysis. 🙂

  3. pattsi Says:

    P.S. not only is politics a contact sport but one filled with asymmetric information.


Leave a Reply

