Schools adopted by board members

source: June 8th board meeting

School Board member
Barkstall Kathy Richards
Bottenfield Kathy Shannon
BTW Chris Kloeppel
Carrie Busey Amy Armstrong
CECC Lynn Stuckey
Centennial Kathy Richards/Amy Armstrong
Central Jonathan Westfield/Lynn Stuckey
Dr. Howard Laurie Bonnett
Edison Laurie Bonnett/Jonathan Westfield/Lynn Stuckey
Franklin Chris Kloeppel/Amy Armstrong
Garden Hills Kathy Shannon/Laurie Bonnett
IPA Jonathan Westfield
Kenwood Chris Kloeppel
Jefferson Kathy Richards/Kathy Shannon
Novak Academy Laurie Bonnett/Kathy Shannon
READY Chris Kloeppel
Robeson Amy Armstrong
South Side Kathy Richards
Stratton Jonathan Westfield
Westview Lynn Stuckey

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: